BJ Penn vs Georges St. Pierre 2 – UFC 94

bh_bjtrunk_111908-0091

I just needed an excuse to post up these dope BJ Penn x RVCA fight trunks.

This weekend is poised to be huge for sports fans. Not only do you have the biggest game in the world being played not named the World Cup, but you have the biggest rematch in MMA right now.

BJ Penn vs. Georges St. Pierre, part 2. Don’t think I need to write more about that.

The undercard, however, is pretty bananas as well. Lyoto Machida and Thiago Silva put their undefeated records on the line in the co-main event; Stephan Bonner and Jon Jones are also putting their undefeated records on the line against each other.  Also on the card is Clay Guida taking on Nate Diaz and Karo Parisyan taking on Dong Hyun Kim.

UFC 94 goes down this Saturday (10pm EST/7pm PST/ 5pm HST) on Pay-Per-View.  You can check it out on PPV or via Yahoo! Sports